1st & 2nd For Team PRP Drivers In Baja 1000

We’re so incredibly proud of Team PRP Drivers Wes Miller & matt Burroughs for finishing the Baja 1000 in the PRO UTV EFI Class! Wes took 1st place with a time of 26:01:43 and Matt was right behind with a time of 26:41:31! Both Matt and Wes run our PRP Alpha Composite Seat! It is the ultimate race seat for that are seeking comfort while out racing. Both of these guys sat in an Alpha Race seat for over 26 HOURS! We strive to create custom, comfortable, and proven off-road race seats.

Wes Miller Taking 1st Place!
Matt Burroughs #2 Place